DEACTIVATE FACEBOOK MESSENGER

DEACTIVATE FACEBOOK MESSENGER

You can only deactivate Messenger if you previously deactivated your Facebook account.

To deactivate Messenger after you’ve deactivated your Facebook account:

  • Open Messenger
  • Tap your profile picture in the top left corner > Privacy & Terms > Deactivate Messenger
  • Enter your password and tap Continue
  • Tap Deactivate

To reactivate Messenger, log in with your username and password.

Note:
If you deactivate both Facebook and Messenger and then reactivate Messenger, your Facebook account will also be reactivated.
DEACTIVATE FACEBOOK MESSENGER DEACTIVATE FACEBOOK MESSENGER Reviewed by Ed Efet on 16:06 Rating: 5

No comments