How can i delete my Facebook account permanently?

Learn how to delete your Facebook account permanently... You must have an account with Facebook before seeking to delete it... Learn how to create a Facebook account!


Do you think Facebook is wasting your productive hours or you don't want use Facebook again? You can request to have your account permanently deleted from Facebook. But keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added.

Advice: Before you delete your Facebook permanently, do this, consider downloading your information from Facebook. 


How to delete Facebook account permanently


Watch this video to see how to delete Facebook account.




Then, if you'd like your FB account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, click here to permanently delete all your Facebook account history entirely.

Note:  When you delete your FB account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.

Most Recommended:



Some of the things you do on Facebook aren’t stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.
How can i delete my Facebook account permanently? How can i delete my Facebook account permanently? Reviewed by Ed Efet on 16:27 Rating: 5

4 comments

  1. this sucks cannot see manage account and taking a fn hour to delete account ASSHOLES!!!!!!!!!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Copy and paste this URL: https://web.facebook.com/help/delete_account

      Delete
  2. Facebook censored me.fuck them by bitches

    ReplyDelete